FAA Members

Member Medium E-mail Gallery/Website
Aikenhead, Lisa Photography lisaaikenheadphotography@gmail.com Website: LisaAikenheadPhotography.com
Anderson, Lori* Oil, Acrylics lori_and@pacbell.net Website: LoriAndersonArt.com
Armstrong, Allison Oil aliarmstrong11@gmail.com  
Arrigotti, Judy Gourd Sculptures, Oil Painting judy@judyarrigotti.com Website: JudyArrigotti.com
Asher, Charlie Oil on Canvas ashercharlie@att.net Google Images – search for artbycharlieasher
Atkinson, Terry Painting tlcjba@rcip.com Gallery: Terry Atkinson
Bala, Kritika Oil, Acrylics LoneTiger.art@gmail.com Website: LoneTigerArt.com
Balint, Janet Acrylics djfbalint@juno.com  
Ballenger, Susan Drawings, Painting s.ballenger@sbcglobal.net  
Bandow, Ellie Watercolor, Acrylics, Mixed Media elliebandow@gmail.com  
Bartolomeo, Maliheh Oil, Pastel, Pencil, Clay malihehartwork@yahoo.com Gallery: Maliheh Bartolomeo
Webpage: MalihehArtwork.com
Beauchamp, David Oil, Pastel finebeauarts@gmail.com  
Beckwith, Ramona Kaye Mixed Media, Painting, Ink ramonakbeckwith407@yahoo.com Website: RamonaKayeBeckwithArt.com
Berube, Cassie Acrylics, Mixed Media, Ink cassieberube@yahoo.com Website: cassieberubeart.com
Boyce, Shauna Painting boycefam7@comcast.net  
Brainard, Sharon Painting shabrainard@yahoo.com  
Briggs, Jenny Oil, Archival Prints pntr4fn@sbcglobal.net Website: JennyBriggs.com
Brinitzer, Jenny Water-based Media, Oil, Mixed Media, Assemblage mjbrinitzer@gmail.com  
Brodie, Stephens Acrylics, Oil, Photography brodiestephens@gmail.com Website: BrodiesPaintings.com
Brown Roberts, Molly Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting mollybrownroberts@gmail.com  
Butcher, Katherine   kat.butcher@gmail.com  
Bye, Valerie Mixed Media, Painting, Collage valart@comcast.net  
Cameto, Paula Drawings, Painting, Pastel paulacameto@comcast.net  
Canning, Boni Photography boni.canning@gmail.com Website: Belle Fine Art
Carlos, Allison Mixed Media, Painting allisoncarlos@sbcglobal.net Website: AllisonCarlos.com
Carroll, Jackie Painting carroll.jackie@sbcglobal.net Website: JackieCarrollArt.googlepages.com
Casterton, Jan Watercolor jan.c2@comcast.net  
Caulk, Katie Printmaking, Linocuts k_caulk@yahoo.com Website: KatieCaulkArtwork.com
Clark, Carol Photography carol@carolclark.com Website: CarolClark.com
Corlew, Johnnie Lou Watercolor jlmfc@aol.com  
Corlew, Michael Photography michael@michaelcorlew.com Website: MichaelCorlew.com
Courter, Jeannie & Jerry Painting artbyjeannieand jerry@gmail.com Gallery: Jeannie & Jerry Courter
Webpage: ArtbyJeannieandJerry.com
Cram, Maria Oil, Watercolor  mcstudio380@att.net  
d’Abreu, Marise Acrylics, Mixed Media, Pastel marise@mdabreu.com  
Dales, Mary Lou Acrylics brdal9@aol.com Gallery: Mary Lou Dales
Dubourt, Marcello Art Enthusiast marcellodubourt4622@comcast.net  
Duncan, Karen   karenduncan2214@gmail.com  
Durbrow, Lola & Alisha Mixed Media, Painting, Pastel acoma@innercite.com  
Easton, Renee Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting dannadrew@sbcglobal.net  
Edwards, Lynne Painting, Photography lynne@reflectionsbylynne.com Gallery: Lynne Edwards
Website: ReflectionsbyLynne.com
Eichler, Lisa* Painting, Wire lisaeichlerfaa@gmail.com  
Eichorn, Oranna L Oil, Watercolor orannelee@aol.com  
Elderton, Carole Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography elderton@sbcglobal.net  
Engebretson, Val Mixed Media, Photography, Art Enthusiast, Book Arts v.engebretson@yahoo.com  
Fisch, Victoria Oil victoriafisch@gmail.com  
Foote, Vicki Painting jnvfoote@comcast.net Gallery: Vicki Foote
Ford, Thomas Acrylics tfordprin@aol.com Website: ThomasFordArtist.googlepages.com
Frank, Arielle Drawings, Mixed Media, Watercolor regularsirens@gmail.com  
French, Janice Watercolor, Photography janfrench.art@comcast.net  
Fuchs, Joyce* FAA Gallery Page, Websites, Webpages folsomartists@gmail.com  
Garcia, Charles Photography charlesgarciaphotography@yahoo.com Website: CharlesGarciaPhotography.com
Garner, James Acrylics, Drawings fixitman7235@yahoo.com  
Giambrone, Diana Mixed Media di4art@aol.com Website: Di4Art.blogspot.com
Gohler, Bonita* Acrylic Monoprints, Collages bgohler@comcast.net Website: BonitasPaperCreations.com
Gordon, Linda Acrylics, Mixed Media, Pastel, Watercolor legordon622@gmail.com  
Gorin, Doris Oil, Watercolor tdssg2@gmail.com Website: ArtOnTheDivide.com
Grann, Jimmie Claire Drawings, Painting, Pastel jcgrann@comcast.net  
Hall, Ron Mixed Media, Painting hepcat2art@att.net  
Hanley, R. Scott Custom Framing hanley.gallery@comcast.net Website: HanleyGallery.com
Hardie, Conni Jo Acrylics, Ceramics, Mixed Media, Photography, Sculpture, Watercolor, Art History connihardie@hotmail.com  
Harlan, Diane Acrylics, Ceramics, Drawing, Sculpture, Watercolor dianeharlan@hotmail.com  
Harmon, Deborah Painting harmondb@aol.com  
Hayes, Cynthia Drawings, Painting cphayes2007@sbcglobal.net  
Heal, Mary Jane Mixed Media mjheal@gmail.com  
Heath Clark, Linda Acrylics, Scratchboard clarkdl@pacbell.net Website: LindaHeathClark.com
Herman, Annie Painting annie8@comcast.net  
Hester, John Photography, Mixed Media johnrhester@comcast.net Gallery: John Hester
Hilton, Sandy* Ceramics, Photography shilton321@gmail.com  
Hirsch, Doreen Oil dshartist@sbcglobal.net  
Hoehne, Trish Drawings, Painting thoehne2@mac.com  
Hogg, Susan Painting happysuz@live.com Gallery: Susan Hogg
Honerlah, Randy Painting, Acrylics randy@honerlahfineart.com Website: HonerlahFineArt.com
Houle, Diane Watercolor, Art Enthusiast msdhoule2@gmail.com  
Howell, Amber Lynn Photography twoforscuba@yahoo.com Website: AmbersMetalArtandPhotography.com
Hutto, Ann Oil, Color Pencils ahutto@pacbell.net  
Ippaso, Marco Mixed Media marco.ippaso@gmail.com Website: ArtByIppaso.com
Jaggers, Rebecca Watercolor rebeccajaggersart@gmail.com Website: RebeccaJaggers.com
Jassowski, Marilyn Ceramics, Painting jassowski@att.net  
Javan, Alex   alexomid@sbcglobal.net  
Jensen, Julia Photography info@juliajensenphoto.com Website: JuliaJensenPhoto.com
Jinks, Linda Acrylics, Watercolor lgjinks@gmail.com  
Jones, Jan Ceramics alpine.life@yahoo.com  
Jones, David Photography dave@davidhjones.com Website: Photos.DavidHJones.com
Jones, June Drawings, Painting ladeejun9@aol.com  
Jones, Susan Acrylics, Watercolor suemjones@aol.com  
Kaynejad, Shirin Acrylics, Drawings, Mixed Media, Pastel, Sculpture, Colored Pencil shirinart02@yahoo.com  
Kessler, Linda Acrylics, Drawings, Oil windchimewoman@hotmail.com  
Keys, Karen Watercolor, Pastel kikeys@aol.com Website: KarenKeysArt.com
King, Inge Mixed Media, Watercolor ingeking3@gmail.com Website: ingewatercolors.com
Klenzman, Deborah Ann Drawings, Oil, Pastels, Photography debbie@progressiveportraits.com Website: ProgressivePortraits.com
Klink, Larry Photography larry.klink@earthwatcher.us Website: LarryKlink.smugmug.com
Korf, Trudy Drawings, Painting, Photography gkorf.art10@yahoo.com  
Kramer, Joyce Watercolor, Acrylics, Gouache, Drawing, Fabric Design joycekramer82@comcast.net Gallery: Joyce Kramer
Webpage: 18inDollApparel.com
Krueger, Kaaren Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting decorbuddy@yahoo.com Website: kkruegerfineart.com
Kurimay, Andrew Wood, Acrylics cherand2@yahoo.com Website: AndysWood.com
Kurtz, Robert Drawings, Painting bkurtz100@gmail.com Website: RKurtz.faso.com
La Brae, Dora Acrylics, Oil Painting dalabrae@att.net  
Lachapelle, Philip Oil, Acrylics, Pen & Ink bellarosaartist@gmail.com Website: LachapelleFineArt.com
Latimer, Diana Acrylics, Watercolor latimer1944@hotmail.com  
Levenson, Kathleen Painting, Pastel kathyhoward85@yahoo.com  
Lew Loose, Judy Painting lewloosewatercolors@yahoo.com Website: LewLooseWatercolors.com
Lewis, Carolyn Mixed Media, Pastels carolynlewis54@yahoo.com  
Lewis, Tracy Watercolor, Drawings, Painting thebubble94@yahoo.com Website: TracyLewisArt.com
Liljeren, January Acrylics, Mixed Media januarysac@yahoo.com  
Lind, Patricia   patallind@sbcglobal.net Gallery: Patricia Lind
Lloren, Rick Oil lloren@sbcglobal.net  
Love, Dona Mixed Media, Painting donaloveart@comcast.net Website: DonaLove.com
Lusby, Yolande* Acrylics, Ink, Oil, Pastel, Watercolor cre8vfun@gmail.com Gallery: Yolande Lusby
Lush, Jamie Painting jwlush@gmail.com  
Mahar, Ken Photography kmahar@comcast.net Gallery: Ken Mahar
Website: Ken-Mahar-Photos.com
Mallory, Edward Oil edwardmalloryart@mycci.net Website: EdwardMalloryFineArt.com
Martin, Joyce Oil bnjmartin01@sbcglobal.net  
Matthews, Walter   waltersmatthews@yahoo.com Website: DigitalPhotoMagic.net
McCormick, Michele Photography michele@mgroup1.com Website: MicheleMcCormickPhotography.com
McKinnon, Gene   gnophodo@yahoo.com Gallery: Gene McKinnon
Melchner, Sherri Ceramics s-melchner@pacbell.net Website: SMelchner.wix.com/ceramicart
Mendonca, Gene Drawings, Pastel genemendonca@gmail.com Website: GenesArt.blogspot.com
Merz, Shirl Mixed Media, Painting shibuzz@aol.com Gallery: Shirl Merz
Meyer-Johanson, Janeen Oil janeen.mj@gmail.com Gallery: Janeen Meyer-Johanson
Website: JaneensOilWorks.com
Miglionico-Shiraishi, Diana Fiber, Jewelry diana@jasmineteadesigns.com Website: JasmineTeaDesigns.com
Michaelis-Kerhilkar, Nancy Acrylics, Watercolor tallulah51@sbcglobal.net  
Miller, Kirk Drawings, Painting kirkmillerartstudio@gmail.com Website: KirkMillerArtStudio.com
Moffatt, Roy Painting, Watercolor roy2c@sbcglobal.net Website: RoyMoffattArt.com
Morace, Carla Mixed Media, Painting c.j.morace@gmail.com  
Mostafanejad, Soroush Photography asmostafanejad@sbcglobal.net Website: SoroushPhotoCreations.com
Mount, Kevin Painting themounts128@icloud.com Gallery: Kevin Mount
Mykita, Susan Drawings, Painting, Pastel sundance81@aol.com  
Neely, Lynda Glass, Mosaic Art lyndareedn@gmail.com Gallery: Lynda Neely
Newland, Carol Painting, Pastel, Mixed Media artsycarol3@surewest.net  
Nilsson, Barbara Encaustic, Mixed Media, Monotype, Painting barrichvin@earthlink.net Website: BarbaraNilsson.com
Nissen, Jack Photography, Wood pntxjack@aol.com  
Noble, Kathleen Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting knoble01@yahoo.com Website: ShinyPennyArt.com
Noel, Louise Painting nvrabbit@aol.com Website: ItsTheWest.com
Norpchen, Jen Gourds, Clay jen.norpchen@gmail.com Website: Jen-Norpchen.squarespace.com
Odell, James Oil, Photography, Art Enthusiast twilightround@gmail.com  
Ortega, Erick Painting Erick Ortega Website: ErickOrtegaArt.com
Orth, Donna Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting, Pastel, Oil donnaorth@comcast.net  
Osborne, Patricia Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting, Watercolor posborne@mcn.org Website: PatriciaOsborne.com
Otey, Barbara Watercolor barbotey@comcast.net Gallery: Barbara Otey
Website: CAWatercolorWorkshops.com
Owen, Karen   karen_owen@comcast.net  
Pacheco, Ruby Photography ruby@RubysGuide.com Gallery: Ruby Pacheco
Website: RubysGuide.com
Page, Janet Photography janetp@wavecable.com  
Parks, Douglas Photography DougParks.FinePhoto@gmail.com Website: DouglasParks.com
Perry, Judith Painting, Pastel judy@judithperryfineart.com Website: JudithPerryFineArt.com
Petersen, Tina   info@tinapetersenart.com Website: TinaPetersenArt.com
Petersen, Mary   mary.petersen1@gmail.com Website: DigitalPhotoMagic.net
Pink, Patricia Art Enthusiast pattipink@comcast.net  
Plath, Deborah Oil, Watercolor, Pastel debbyplath@gmail.com Website: Deborah-Plath.fineartamerica.com
Pohlman, Constance Drawings, Painting, Photography cpohlman2010@yahoo.com Website: ArtConstancesPohlman.com
Queenan, Jodi Painting, Wood Burning jodiqueenan@gmail.com  
Quinn, Carol* Oil cquinnart@gmail.com Website: CarolQuinnFineArt.com
Raney, Toni Photography tmspano68@aol.com  
Raymond, Kathryn   kathrynraymond@sbcglobal.net Website: KathrynRaymond.com
Redhair, Stephanie Photography ssredhair@comcast.net Website: StephanieRedhair.com
Reed, Bill Oil, Watercolor toonsville@comcast.net Website: toonsville.fineartstudioonline.com
Regan, Janet Glass, Gourds janet@regan3.com Website: Regan3.com
Rivera, Margarita Painting akamago@yahoo.com  
Robb, Jeanine Watercolor, Printmaking jrobbarts@gmail.com Gallery: Jeanine Robb
Robyn, Sherry Photography sherryrobyn@att.net  
Roderick, Joyce Photography, Watercolor jmr49@sbcglobal.net  
Rodriguez, Connie Mixed Media, Painting  connierod22@gmail.com Website: ConnieRodriguezArt.com
Rogers, Wylomena Supporter of the Arts For Folsom wylrogers04@sbcglobal.ne  
Rothgeb, Lucia Drawings, Fiver, Mixed Media, Painting lucia.rothgeb@gmail.com Website: LuciaRothgeb.com
Rucker, Mary Mixed Media, Painting, Print Making maryr@jps.net  
Rush, Bev Painting brush1010@att.net  
Russell, Mary Pastel, Watercolor russellart@aol.com Gallery: Mary H Russell
Ryan, David Mixed Media, Watercolor, Color Pencils mylifeasdavid@gmail.com  
Ryan, Gracie Acrylics, Art Enthusiast gryan10735@aol.com  
Ryan, M Photography, Sculpture mike@mryanimages.com Website: MRyanImages.com
Sander, Cleide Art Instructor cdsander123@gmail.com  
Schaefer, Sylvia Painting ssylvia52@yahoo.com  
Scheuble, Brenda Painting ladybren2005@sbcglobal.net  
Severn, Irene Acrylics missmollymcgee@att.net  
Sexton, Joan Encaustic, Pastel, Watercolor jsextonart@aol.com Gallery: Joan Sexton
Website: jsextonart.com
Sheedy, Ted   tsheedy@surewest.net  
Sheveland, Lorna Pastel lsheve@comcast.net Gallery: Lorna Sheveland
Skeoch, Susan Acrylics, Watercolor ctjnsminflsm@att.net  
Smith, Barbie Oil stnbsmith@aol.com Website: BarbieSmithStudio.com
Soltani, Fatima   foro@sbcglobal.net  
Statescu, Anca Ceramics, Jewelry, Mosaic, Acrylics, Mixed Media ancastatescu@gmail.com Website: GoldCountryArtistsGallery.net/Anca-Statescu-1
Stevens, Jackie Watercolor jstevens811@att.net  
Stoddard Aragon, Pat Pastel, Oil, Pencil, Charcoal grayrockstudio@yahoo.com Website: PatStoddardAragon.com
Stroud, Marty Painting marteenstroud@mac.com  
Sutton, Donna Drawings, Oil, Art Enthusiast worthason@gmail.com  
Therese, Mary Drawings, Painting marytheresestudio@earthlink.net Website: MaryThereseStudio.com
Thomas, Rosemary Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting redheadedpoolshooter@gmail.com  
Vargas, Linda Watercolor, Graphite lvargas@surewest.net Website: lindavargasart.com
Wang-Steele, Mary Painting, Mixed Media wangsteele@yahoo.com Website: WangSteele.blogspot.com
Ward, Stephen   stephenwardart@comcast.net Website: StephenWardArt.com
Weaver, Don Watercolor djmweaver3@aol.com Gallery: Don Weaver
Wilhelm, Betty Mixed Media, Painting, Photography halebopp1@mac.com  
Williams, Bonnie Painting Watercolor, Acrylics goldenhills50@gmail.com Website: zhibit.org/bon-art
Wilson, Joann Painting, Photography, Sculpture a356nut@att.net Website: jclindelof.weebly.com
Wittich, Carol Mixed Media cjesartprinting@gmail.com Gallery: Carol Wittich
Website: CjesArtFiberPrinting.com
Wright, Charles Acrylics, Drawing, Pastel cwrightspainting@gmail.com  
Woodrum, Ron Mixed Media, Oil, Pastel wood2rum@att.net  
Woodward, Patricia Fiber, Painting, Photography woodwardp@sbcglobal.net Website: PatWoodward.weebly.com
Zang, Sandie Painting, Mixed Media sandiezang@gmail.com Gallery: Sandie Zang
Webpage: SandieZangArt.com

 

* 2017 FAA Officers – Lori Anderson/President, Yolande Lusby/Vice President and Workshop Coordinator, Carol Quinn/Secretary, Bonita Gohler/Treasurer & Membership, Lisa Eichler/Treasurer & Membership, Sandy Hilton/City of Folsom Liaison, Joyce Fuchs/Website & Newsletters

2015 Past Officer – Ann Hutto/Vice President and Workshop Coordinator – Thank you Ann, for all you’ll done for the FAA!

To learn more about the Folsom Arts Association … click here for Membership information.