FAA Members

Member Medium E-mail Gallery/Website Anniversary Month
Click to Renew
Aikenhead, Lisa Photography lisaaikenheadphotography@gmail.com Website: LisaAikenheadPhotography.com April
Alaniz, Robert Jewelry, Photography, Watercolor, Art Enthusiast alanizrobert@comcast.net January
Anderson, Eileen Acrylics, Watercolor edwa462@gmail.com July
Anderson, Lori* Oil, Acrylics lori_and@pacbell.net Website: LoriAndersonArt.com January
Armstrong, Allison Oil aliarmstrong11@gmail.com June
Asher, Charlie Oil on Canvas ashercharlie@att.net Google Images – search for artbycharlieasher December
Atkin, Alison In awe of artistic talent alison.m.atkins46@gmail.com November
Auteri, Joyce Acrylics, Drawings, Mixed Media, Oil, Photography joyce@joyceauteri.com November
Bala, Kritika Acrylics kritika.bala2010@gmail.com Website: LoneTigerArt.com February
Balint, Janet Acrylics djfbalint@juno.com April
Ballenger, Sue Arcylic, Drawings, Mixed Media, Watercolor s.ballenger@sbcglobal.net November
Bartolomeo, Maliheh Acrylics, Ceramics, Drawings, Fiber, Mixed Media, Oil, Pastels, Photography, Sculpture, Watercolor, Art Enthusiast, Charcoal, Papier-Mache malihehartwork@yahoo.com Gallery: Maliheh Bartolomeo
Webpage: MalihehArtwork.com
April
Beckwith, Ramona Kaye Acrylics, Mixed Media, Ink ramonakbeckwith407@yahoo.com Website: RamonaKayeBeckwithArt.com January
Bernardo, Lori Drawings, Oil, Pastels, Photography, Watercolor fishnlady51@sbcglobal.net February
Berube, Cassie Acrylics, Mixed Media, Ink cassieberube@yahoo.com Website: cassieberubeart.com April
Bhatt, Nimisha Oil, Photography nimibhatt@gmail.com July
Bidigare, Barbara Acrylics, Glass, Mixed Media, Art Enthusiast barbarabidigare@att.net February
Borrego, Susan Mixed Media, Oil, Pastels, Art Enthusiast suezmail@yahoo.com July
Brandenberg, Arlene Oil, Drawing, Watercolor ajbrandenburg@wavecable.com July
Briggs, Jenny Oil, Archival Prints jennyb@jennybriggsfineart.com Website: JennyBriggs.com January
Brinitzer, Jenny Acrylics, Mixed Media, Oil, Pastels, Watercolor mjbrinitzer@gmail.com Website: JennyBrinitzer.com February
Broddrick, Mary Ann Glass, Pastels, Porcelain & Glass Painting mawreath1@sbcglobal.net January
Brown Roberts, Molly Drawings, Mixed Media, Painting mollybrownroberts@gmail.com February
Buchberger, Dawn Oil ddbuchberger@yahoo.com November
Budd, Celeste Glass Mosaic August
Butcher, Katherine kat.butcher@gmail.com June
Bye, Valerie Acrylics, Mixed Media, Oil, Watercolor, Other 2D and 3D Collage valart@comcast.net Website: goldcountryartistsgallery.net/valerie-bye April
Cameto, Paula Drawings, Painting, Pastel paulacameto@comcast.net September
Carlos, Allison Drawings, Oil, Watercolor allisoncarlos@sbcglobal.net Website: AllisonCarlos.com January
Carroll, Jackie Oil jacklepaints@gmail.com Website: JackieCarrollArt.googlepages.com March
Casterton, Jan Watercolor jan.c2@comcast.net December
Caulk, Katie Printmaking, Linocuts k_caulk@yahoo.com Website: KatieCaulkArtwork.com December
Chandla, Kamlika Oil, Graphite/charcoal kamlikachandla@gmail.com Website: KamlikaChandla.com June
Clark, Carol Photography carol@carolclark.com Website: CarolClark.com November
Corlew, Johnnie Lou Watercolor jlmfc@aol.com January
Corlew, Michael Photography michael@michaelcorlew.com Website: MichaelCorlew.com January
Courter, Jeannie & Jerry Painting artbyjeannieand jerry@gmail.com Gallery: Jeannie & Jerry Courter
Webpage: ArtbyJeannieandJerry.com
August
d’Abreu, Marise Acrylics, Mixed Media, Pastels marise@mdabreu.com November
Duncan, Karen karenduncan2214@gmail.com January
Durbrow, Lola & Alisha Mixed Media, Painting, Pastel acoma@innercite.com April
Edwards, Lynne Painting, Photography lynne@reflectionsbylynne.com Gallery: Lynne Edwards
Website: ReflectionsbyLynne.com
January
Eichler, Lisa Painting, Wire lisaeichlerfaa@gmail.com September
Eichorn, Oranna L Oil, Watercolor orannelee@aol.com June
Engebretson, Val Mixed Media, Art Enthusiast v.engebretson@yahoo.com February
Foote, Vicki Acrylics, Pastels jnvfoote@comcast.net Gallery: Vicki Foote March
Ford, Thomas Acrylics mailto:thomasfordartist@gmail.com Website: ThomasFordArtist.googlepages.com February
French, Janice janfrench.art@comcast.net January
Fuchs, Joyce* FAA Gallery Page, Webpages, Websites, Art Enthusiast folsomartists@gmail.com February
Garner, James Acrylics, Drawings fixitman7235@yahoo.com April
Gerber, Gigi Photography, Art Enthusiast gigigoodies@yahoo.com November
Giambrone, Diana Mixed Media di4art@aol.com February
Gohler, Bonita Acrylic Monoprints, Collages bgohler@comcast.net Website: BonitasPaperCreations.com January
Gordon, Linda Acrylics, Mixed Media, Pastels, Watercolor legordon622@gmail.com April
Gorin, Doris Oil, Watercolor tdssg2@gmail.com Website: ArtOnTheDivide.com August
Goyen, Judy Acrylics jmsg333@comcast.net March
Grey, Anita / The Bag Lady Folsom Art Enthusiast agrey37@aol.com Website: Bagladyfolsom.com September
Hall, Ron Acrylics, Mixed Media, Photography hepcat2art@att.net April
Hanley, Scott Custom Framing hanley.gallery@comcast.net Website: Hanleygallery.com February
Harlan, Diane Acrylics, Ceramics, Drawing, Sculpture, Watercolor dianeharlan@hotmail.com May
Harmon, Deborah Oil harmondb@aol.com March
Harrigan, Michiyo Acrylics, Fiber, Mixed Media, Photography, Watercolor, Resin, Silk michiyoharrigan@gmail.com September
Hayes, Cynthia Drawings, Painting cphayes2007@sbcglobal.net December
Heal, Mary Jane Mixed Media mjheal@gmail.com September
Heath Clark, Linda Acrylics, Scratchboard clarkdl@pacbell.net Website: LindaHeathClark.com April
Herman, Annie Painting annie8@comcast.net May
Hester, John Photography, Mixed Media johnrhester@comcast.net Gallery: John Hester March
Hill, Deborah Ceramics, Jewelry, Mixed Media, Oil, Pastels, Sculpture, Encaustic deborahlhill@comcast.net Website: Deborahlhillfineart.com February
Hilton, Sandy* Ceramics, Photography shilton321@gmail.com March
Hoeger, Sheri Acrylics, Mixed Media, Oil, Pastels, Watercolor sjhoeger@gmail.com Website: Sherihoeger.com March
Hogg, Susan Oil happysuz@live.com Gallery: Susan Hogg
Website: Zoomaru.org/Susan_Hogg
February
Honerlah, Randy Acrylics wchero@sbcglobal.net Website: Honerlahfineart.com March
Hutto, Ann Oil, Color Pencils ahutto@pacbell.net July
Jassowski, Marilyn Ceramics, Oil, Watercolor jassowski@att.net February
Jinks, Linda Acrylics, Watercolor lgjinks@gmail.com April
Johnson, Emma eajhawaii@sbcglobal.net August
Jones, June Drawings, Painting ladeejun9@aol.com April
Jones, Jan Ceramics alpine.life@yahoo.com March
Kessler, Linda Acrylics, Oil windchimewoman@hotmail.com January
Keys, Karen Pastels, Watercolor kikeys@aol.com Website: KarenKeysArt.com May
King, Inge Mixed Media, Watercolor ingeking3@gmail.com Website: ingewatercolors.com January
Kobashigawa, Mary Therese Acrylics, Oil, Watercolor marytheresestudio@earthlink.net Website: Marytheresestudio.com February
Korf, Trudy Drawings, Painting, Photography gkorf.art10@yahoo.com October
Kramer, Joyce Watercolor, Acrylics, Gouache, Drawing, Fabric Design joycekramer82@comcast.net Gallery: Joyce Kramer February
Krueger, Kaaren Acrylics, Mixed Media, Photography decorbuddy@yahoo.com Website: Kkruegerfineart.com February
Kurtz, Robert Drawings, Painting bkurtz100@gmail.com Website: Rkurtz.faso.com May
La Brae, Dora Acrylics, Oil dalabrae@att.net January
Lachapelle, Philip Acrylics, Oil, Pen & Ink bellarosaartist@gmail.com Website: Lachapellefineart.com January
Latimer, Diana* Acrylics, Watercolor latimer1944@hotmail.com June
Lauth, Tracy Oil Tracy@LauthFineArt.com  Website: LauthFineArt.com April
Lavar, Vanda Acrylics, Drawings, Oil, Pastels, Photography, Watercolor, Gouache, Charcoal fineartsinthepines@gmail.com Website: Preraphaelitearts.com March
Levenson, Kathleen Oil, Pastel kflevenson@gmail.com May
Lew Loose, Judy Painting lewloosewatercolors@yahoo.com Website: Lewloose.com March
Liljeren, January Acrylics, Mixed Media januarysac@yahoo.com May
Lind, Patricia Acrylics patallind@sbcglobal.net Gallery: Patricia Lind April
Liston, Joanne Oil bojomo@pacbell.net June
Lloren, Rick Oil lloren@sbcglobal.net April
Lusby, Yolande Acrylics, Ink, Oil, Pastels, Watercolor yolandefaa@gmail.com Gallery: Yolande Lusby May
Lush, Jamie Oil jwlush@gmail.com February
Mahar, Ken Photography kmahar@comcast.net Gallery: Ken Mahar
Website: Ken-mahar-photos.com
February
Matheson, Dottie Ceramics artfullyrooted.dottie@gmail.com May
Mallory, Edward Oil, Art Enthusiast edwardmalloryoilpainting@gmail.com Website: Edwardmalloryfineart.com April
Martin, Joyce Oil bnjmartin01@sbcglobal.net December
McCormick, Michele Photography michele@mgroup1.com Website: Michelemccormickphotography.com April
McKinnon, Gene Photography gnophodo@yahoo.com Gallery: Gene McKinnon January
Mendonca, Gene Drawings, Pastel genemendonca@gmail.com Website: Genesart.blogspot.com September
Merz, Shirl Mixed Media, Painting shibuzz@aol.com Gallery: Shirl Merz March
Meyer-Johanson, Janeen Oil janeen.mj@gmail.com Gallery: Janeen Meyer-Johanson
Website: Janeensoilworks.com
January
Miller, Kirk Drawings, Painting kirkmillerartstudio@gmail.com Website: Kirkmillerartstudio.com January
Moffatt, Roy Watercolor roy2c@sbcglobal.net Website: Roymoffattart.com February
Mount, Kevin Painting themounts128@icloud.com Gallery: Kevin Mount June
Moyher, Robin Mosiac robsumoy7@yahoo.com November
Nilsson, Barbara Encaustic, Mixed Media, Monotype, Painting barrichvin@earthlink.net Website: BarbaraNilsson.com January
Nissen, Jack Photography pntxjack@aol.com January
Noble, Kathleen Mixed Media,Watercolor knoble01@yahoo.com Website: ShinyPennyArt.com February
Noel, Louise Silk Painting nvrabbit@aol.com Website: Itsthewest.com February
O’Connell, Annie Mixed Media, Oil annandmike@sbcglobal.net March
Ortega, Erick Painting Erick Ortega Website: ErickOrtegaArt.com July
Orth, Donna Oil, Pastels, Watercolor donnaorth@comcast.net February
Otey, Barbara Watercolor barbotey@comcast.net Gallery: Barbara Otey
Website: CAWatercolorWorkshops.com
March
Owen, Karen karen_owen@comcast.net March
Pacheco, Ruby Photography ruby@Rubysguide.com Gallery: Ruby Pacheco
Website: Rubysguide.com
March
Parks, Douglas Photography DougParks.FinePhoto@gmail.com Website: DouglasParks.com May
Petersen, Tina info@tinapetersenart.com Website: TinaPetersenArt.com April
Pink, Patricia Art Enthusiast pattipink@comcast.net May
Plath, Deborah Oil, Pastels, Watercolor debbyplath@gmail.com Website: Deborah-Plath.fineartamerica.com March
Pohlman, Constance Oil, Photography cpohlman2010@yahoo.com March
Quinn, Carol* Oil cquinnart@gmail.com Website: CarolQuinnFineArt.com January
Raney, Toni Photography tmspano68@aol.com February
Redhair, Stephanie Photography ssredhair@comcast.net Website: StephanieRedhair.com February
Reed, Bill Oil, Watercolor toonsville@comcast.net Website: toonsville.fineartstudioonline.com April
Regan, Janet Glass, Gourds janet@regan3.com Website: Regan3.com June
Rivera, Jacinto Oil ysidro@pacbell.net Website: Jacintoart.com May
Robb, Jeanine Watercolor, Printmaking jrobbarts@gmail.com Gallery: Jeanine Robb January
Robyn, Sherry Photography, Art Enthusiast sherryrobyn@att.net April
Rogers, Wylomena Supporter of the Arts For Folsom wylrogers04@sbcglobal.ne June
Rose, Marilyn Acrylics, Oil mmrose20@hotmail.com Website: ArtistMarilynRose.com January
Rothgeb, Lucia Acrylics, Mixed Media, Watercolor lucia.rothgeb@gmail.com Website: Luciarothgeb.com February
Rucker, Mary Acrylics, Printmaking, Encaustics maryr@jps.net January
Rush, Bev brush1010@att.net February
Russell, Mary Pastels, Watercolor russellart@aol.com Gallery: Mary H Russell January
Ryan, Gracie Acrylics, Mixed Media gryan10735@aol.com  Website: fineartamerica.com/profiles/gm-ryan March
Ryan, M Photography mike@mryanimages.com Website: Mryanimages.com January
Ryder, Isabella Jeannette Acrylics, Fiber, Mixed Media, Oil ijarts2@gmail.com Website: Isabellaart.faso.com November
Schafer, Renee Mixed Media, Art Enthusiast renee.schafer@comcast.net March
Schaefer, Sylvia Painting ssylvia52@yahoo.com September
Scheuble, Brenda Painting ladybren2005@sbcglobal.net March
Severn, Irene Acrylics missmollymcgee@att.net January
Sexton, Joan Encaustic, Pastels, Watercolor jsextonart@aol.com Gallery: Joan Sexton
Website: jsextonart.com
January
Sinclair, Carolyn January
Skeoch, Susan Acrylics, Watercolor ctjnsminflsm@att.net February
Smith, Karen Oil ks-sierra@comcast.net March
Smith, Barbie Oil stnbsmith@aol.com Website: BarbieSmithStudio.com April
Soltani, Fatima foro@sbcglobal.net July
Songco, Leo Acrylics, Drawings, Oil, Watercolor, Art Enthusiast l.songco@yahoo.com October
Stoddard Aragon, Pat Drawings, Oil, Pastels grayrockstudio@yahoo.com Website: PatStoddardAragon.com March
Stricker, Joy Acrylics, Ceramics, Jewelry, Art Enthusiast joy.hadwen.stricker@gmail.com October
Stroud, Marty Painting marteenstroud@mac.com January
Sutton, Donna Drawings, Oil, Art Enthusiast worthason@gmail.com November
Tavern-Rivera, Margarita Jewelry, Mixed Media, Oil, Art Enthusiast akamago@yahoo.com Website: Artetavera.com January
Vargas, Linda Watercolor, Graphite lvargas@surewest.net Website: lindavargasart.com June
Wang-Steele, Mary Acrylics, Drawings, Mixed Media, Oil, Watercolor wangsteele@yahoo.com Website: WangSteele.Blogspot.com January
Ward, Stephen stephenwardart@comcast.net Website: StephenWardArt.com May
Weaver, Don Watercolor weaverdj55@gmail.com Gallery: Don Weaver January
Wilhelm, Betty Acrylics, Drawings, Mixed Media, Oil halebopp1@mac.com February
Williams, Bonnie Painting Watercolor, Acrylics goldenhills50@gmail.com January
Wilson, Joann Painting, Photography, Sculpture a356nut@att.net Website: jclindelof.weebly.com April
Wittich, Carol Mixed Media cjesartprinting@gmail.com Gallery: Carol Wittich
Website: CjesArtFiberPrinting.com
December
Woodward, Patricia Fiber, Painting, Photography woodwardp@sbcglobal.net Website: PatWoodward.weebly.com January
Zang, Sandie Painting, Mixed Media sandiezang@gmail.com Gallery: Sandie Zang
Webpage: SandieZangArt.com
December

 

If you Membership is due, click here to renew and pay online

* 2018 FAA Officers – Lori Anderson/President, Sandy Hilson/Vice President and City of Folsom Liaison, Carol Quinn/Secretary, Diana Latimer/Treasurer & Membership, Yolande Lusby/Workshop and Art Camp Coordinator, Joyce Fuchs/Website and Newsletters

2017 Past Officer – Lisa Eichler/Treasurer & Membership – Thank you Lisa, for all you’ll done for the FAA!

To learn more about the Folsom Arts Association … click here for Membership information.